New business ideas need new business cards. Where do I go?

I recently had to create some business cards for my crafts business (that I’m trying to start) and balked at some of the prices that were quoted by some companies. A friend of mine had suggested I look into Vistaprint, as she had used them for her photography business. She assured me that she found a great price, so I took some time to look into it.

Right away I took notice of the very reasonable prices (expecting a catch, of course) but decided to order a set of cards along with a stamp and address labels. IT was nice to be able to customize them multiple ways. I came to the part where I had to check out, and was beyond pleased with the final price.

I have to admit, I was entirely shocked with how fast my order came! Everything came as detailed, and was great quality. I’ve already been seeing a difference in the volume of response I’m getting, which is crucial for me considering that I’m trying to gain some consumers for a new business venture. I will certainly have to order from them again!

If you want to check them out for yourself, make sure to. Vistaprint seems to always have a special going on, so you’re sure to get a great package for cheap.

Click here to see for yourself!

Image

*Entry inspired by the awesome people at VistaPrint. Many thanks!!!

About Sara Skinner

I'm a full time home-based professional eager to teach others that professional freedom is out there....just as long as you know to look for it. I also write about my life as a wife, superhero and stepmom.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

